Contact Us

 
 
 

Johannesburg

Weekdays:
9h00 to 17h00
Weekends:
By prior arrangement only

Sales:
Goran
+27 11 7889879
jhbsales@visuals.tv

 Rentals:
Nelson
+27 (11)7889879
sarentals@visuals.tv

 Engineering:
Gordon
+27 (11)7889879
gordon@visuals.tv

Marketing & Training:
Marius
+27 (21)4686000
marius@visuals.tv

Accounts:
Njabulo
+27 11 7889879
Njabulo@visuals.tv

Rentals standby number:

+27(72)8710627

Physical address:
32 Bompas Road
Dunkeld
Johannesburg

Postal address:
PO Box 412433
Craighall
Johannesburg
2024

Johannesburg office coordinates:
-26.133127, 28.039719

 
 

Cape Town

Weekdays:
9h00 to 17h00
Weekends:
By prior arrangement only

Sales:
Zelda
+27 21 468 6000
ctsales@visuals.tv

Rentals:
Zulpha
+27 (87)5500737
sarentals@visuals.tv

 Engineering:
Roedolph
+27 (21)4686000
roedolph@visuals.tv

Marketing & Training:
Marius
+27 (21)4686000
marius@visuals.tv

Studio:
Kelsey
+21 21 4686000

Accounts:
Gouwah
+27 21 4686000
gouwah@visuals.tv

Rentals standby number:

+27(76)6442685

Physical address:
Media Hive Building
1 Glynville Terrace, Gardens
8001

Postal address:
PO BOX 12117
Mill Street, Vredehoek
Cape Town
8010

Cape Town office coordinates:
-33.931688, 18.416559