Johannesburg

Weekdays: 9h00 to 17h00
Weekends: By prior arrangement only
Phone

+27 11 788 9879

Sales:

Goran:
jhbsales@visuals.tv

+27 11 788 9879

Rentals:

Sisi:
sisi@visuals.tv
+27 11 788 9879

Engineering:

Gordon:
gordon@visuals.tv
+27 11 788 9879

Marketing & Training:

Marius:
marius@visuals.tv
+27 21 468 6000

Accounts:

Gouwah:
accounts@visuals.tv
+27 11 788 9879

Rentals standby number:

+27 72 871 0627

Physical address:

32 Bompas Road Dunkeld Johannesburg

Postal address:

PO Box 412433
Craighall
Johannesburg
2024

office coordinates:

-26.133127, 28.039719

Cape TOwn

Weekdays: 9h00 to 17h00
Weekends: By prior arrangement only
Phone

+27 21 468 6000

Sales:

Zelda:
ctsales@visuals.tv

+27 21 468 6000

Rentals:

Ronelda:
ronelda@visuals.tv
+27 21 468 6000

STUDIO:

Nurahn:
studio@visuals.tv
+27 21 468 6000

Engineering:

Roedolph:
roedolph@visuals.tv
+27 21 468 6000

Marketing & Training:

Marius:
marius@visuals.tv
+27 21 468 6000

Accounts:

Gouwah:
accounts@visuals.tv
+27 21 468 6000

Rentals standby number:

+27 76 644 2685

Physical address:

Media Hive Building,
1 Glynville Terrace, Gardens
8001

Postal address:

PO BOX 12117
Mill Street, Vredehoek
Cape Town
8010

office coordinates:

-33.931688, 18.416559

PROJECTS WE HAVE WORKED ON